AGM of The British-Kazakh Society

The Annual General Meeting was held by The British-Kazakh Society and was attended by Council Members and members. Rupert Goodman chaired the meeting.

Council Members and BKS members

Council Members and BKS members

Roger Holland, Rupert Goodman, Douglas Townsend (Council Members)

Roger Holland (Council Member) and Rupert Goodman (Chairman)

Rupert Goodman (Chairman) and Douglas Townsend (Council Members)

Jeffrey Temple, Roger Holland, Rupert Goodman

David Skeels and Mukan Arginbayev

Lady Barbara Judge, Fergus Robertson, David Skeels

Fergus Robertson, David Skeels (Council Members)

Dedicated to promoting relations between the United Kingdom and Kazakhstan
© Copyright 2021 British Kazakh Society
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon