Honorary Patron

Honorary Presidents

First President Nursultan Nazarbayev
HE Erlan Idrissov 
HE Michael Gifford


Rupert Goodman DL

Council Members

David Skeels
(Committees Director)
Fergus Robertson
Roger Holland
(Deputy Chairman)
Hani Akkawi
Jeffrey Temple
(Operations Director)

Chairman's Advisory Group

Rt Hon Lord Astor of Hever DL
Lord Cormack FSA DL
Shyngys Kulzhanov
Dedicated to promoting relations between the United Kingdom and Kazakhstan
© Copyright 2020 British Kazakh Society
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon